Anew Me Music Reviews

Critical Acclaim

Here at Anew Me Music, we always strive to create music that is unique and sounds great.  Click the "latest reviews" button for the most up to date reviews.

Carl Grant

Feburary 28, 2021

This is the second time using Dj New me. They are wonderful they were a huge part of my successful party! They kept people on the dance floor and everyone had a great time. I love how he mixes and blends songs!  I will surely use them again and recommend them to anyone. Thanks Guys for a great party!

Mike W.

Feburary 22, 2021

 The Dj did a really excellent job. He played all the music we requested. He also observed every situation and without being told made announcements and played the proper music in those situations. Even Our bartender who does alot of parties stated He was an excellent DJ. She took a bunch of cards from him to be able to suggest him to her future clients. I was very satisfied with his professionalism and manner. He was great!

Terisa McDaniel

Feburary 10, 2021

I was really pleased with the quality of work Anew Me Group Entertainment provided. I would definitely use them again for any special occasion and recommendation to any family or friends. Dj NewMe and Dj D Crucial were awesome and played excellent music through out the night and keep the party going. We even hired them for an additional 2 hours because we just didn't want the music and party to end. I recommend anyone looking into hiring a These guys, you wont be disappointed!!!!!! Thanks Anew Me Group

Miguel Maravilla

Feburauy 6, 2021

Dj NewMe, Thank you so much for the wonderful work you've done at our wedding!! Our guests had so much fun and you've kept the lively ambiance the whole night! Thank you for listening to our concerns and accommodated to our needs! Everyone loved our bridal introductions!!! I would highly recommend you to anyone! I will definitely keep you in mind for our next event!! THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS! Sincerely, Mr. & Mrs. Miguel Maravilla

Adriana Flemming

February 4, 2021

Let me preface this review by saying I have a Caribbean background, born and raised and have a pretty opinionated Caribbean family. They don’t play around about food or music, so I needed someone who could handle that.With that being said, DJ newme cane saw and conquered. He listened to what we (bride and groom) wanted for the vibes of the night, calmed any fears , and offered good suggestions. I told him from the time we met that my mother was very serious about her music , and by the reception he was able to actually get her in the dance floor; which is a big accomplishment. Everyone loved the music. Me and my husband danced all night. Our guest who were from different backgrounds enjoyed themselves and I would recommend DJ new me to any and everyone! He knows how to keep the party going.

Riley Jacobson

January 26, 2020

January 26, 2020

Working with Dj new me was a surprisingly pleasant experience. My dj canceled 24 hours before my fashion show. I contacted Dj Newmethe last minute. He was able to download all the music and be on cue without any run threws. I have been in this industry for 18 years and I have never ran across any Dj with the work ethics this guy has. He told me before I hired him , he always gives a 110% at every event. After seeing him work, I am a believer. From now on He will be the only Dj I use. He needs to go up on his prices, he is worth so much more than he charges. Excellent job, thank you so much!

M

Val Edwards

Music News & Reviews

February 1, 2020

We had no issues, the Dj was on time and polite. I was very specific in the type of music I wanted played and he nailed it! Now if my husband could only follow directions like the dj did, I would be in business. I will use him for all my future events.

Krissy Stembridge

The Latest Music Updates


January 25, 2020

Truly one of the best days of my life! Dj Newme played every song my heart desired. He was very detailed in his art. You can tell he loves what he does, his customer service was amazing. He made all my guests feel as if they were as important as my self. He was polite, he spoke with all of my guests and got everyone on the dance floor. He made my party a huge success. I couldn't thank him enough. I wish I could give him 10 starts, instead of 5.

Yolonda Johnson

March 5, 2021

I hired Anew me group to DJ my daughter's 21st Surprise Birthday Party and I was delighted with their performance. Don our DJ for the evening, was punctual, attentive, eager to please both, the hosts and the guests. He was absolutely a pleasure to work with and he had the crowd jumping in no time. He created an amazing party atmosphere. The birthday girl was acknowledged throughout the evening. I got tons of praise from my guests. I would not hesitate to recommend Don to anyone who wants to throw an awesome party!

 

Add a Testimonial

This is your Testimonials section paragraph. Encourage your site visitors to rate and add a testimonial about their experience with your services.

Would you recommend us to your friends?
 

678-782-1415

©2020 by Dj NewMe. Proudly created with Wix.com